Ihre AnsprechpartnerAuf jede Frage eine Antwort

Geschäftsführer
Elektrotechnikermeister
Betriebswirt (HWK)
b.rathmann@rathmann.de
05535/94100

Bastian Rathmann

Sonja Rathmann

Teamleiter Fertighaus
Industriemeister Elektrotechnik
wadas@rathmann.de
05535/94100

Fabian Wadas

Elektrotechnikermeister
meyer@rathmann.de
05535/94100

Niklas Meyer

Dipl.Ing. (FH)
osterhage@rathmann.de
05535/94100

Holger Osterhage

Elektrotechnikermeister
kraemer@rathmann.de
05535/94100

Richard Krämer

Leiter Industrietechnik
dreyer@rathmann.de
05531/904138

Detlef Dreyer

Industriemeister
hundertmark@rathmann.de
015208597678

Tim Hundertmark

opelt@rathmann.de
0172/9089564

Swen Opelt

winsmann@rathmann.de
05535/941014

Ingrid Winsmann

woelk@rathmann.de
05535/941014

Anika Wölk

schrader@rathmann.de
05535/941011

Yvonne Schrader