Ihre AnsprechpartnerAuf jede Frage eine Antwort

Geschäftsführer
Elektrotechnikermeister
Betriebswirt (HWK)
b.rathmann@rathmann.de
05535/94100

Bastian Rathmann

Sonja Rathmann

Dipl.Ing. (FH)
osterhage@rathmann.de
05535/94100

Holger Osterhage

Elektrotechnikermeister
kraemer@rathmann.de
05535/94100

Richard Krämer

Elektrotechnikermeister
leifhold@rathmann.de
05535/94100

Dirk Leifhold

Leiter Industrietechnik
dreyer@rathmann.de
05531/904138

Detlef Dreyer

Systemelektronikermeister
scheidemann@rathmann.de
05535/94100

Niklas Scheidemann

Industriemeister
hundertmark@rathmann.de
05535/94100

Tim Hundertmark

opelt@rathmann.de
0172/9089564

Swen Opelt

winsmann@rathmann.de
05535/941014

Ingrid Winsmann

woelk@rathmann.de
05535/941014

Anika Wölk

koenig@rathmann.de
05535/ 941024

Grazyna König

schrader@rathmann.de
05535/941011

Yvonne Schrader