Auf jede Frage eine Antwort

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Bastian Rathmann
Bastian Rathmann
Geschäftsführer
Elektrotechnikermeister
Betriebswirt (HWK)
b.rathmann@rathmann.de
05535/94100
Sonja Rathmann
Sonja Rathmann
s.rathmann@rathmann.de
05535/94100
Kevin Müller
Kevin Müller
Teamleiter Fertighaus
Elektrotechnikermeister
mueller@rathmann.de
05535/94100
Fabian Wadas
Fabian Wadas
Industriemeister Elektrotechnik
wadas@rathmann.de
05535/94100
Holger Osterhage
Holger Osterhage
Dipl.Ing. (FH)
osterhage@rathmann.de
05535/94100
Richard Krämer
Richard Krämer
Elektrotechnikermeister
kraemer@rathmann.de
05535/94100
Detlef Dreyer
Detlef Dreyer
Leiter Industrietechnik
dreyer@rathmann.de
05531/904138
Lars Kröger
Lars Kröger
Elektrotechnikermeister
kroeger@rathmann.de
0172/9680953
Swen Opelt
Swen Opelt
opelt@rathmann.de
0172/9089564
Ingrid Winsmann
Ingrid Winsmann
winsmann@rathmann.de
05535/941014
Anika Wölk
Anika Wölk
woelk@rathmann.de
05535/941014
Yvonne Schrader
Yvonne Schrader
schrader@rathmann.de
05535/941011